BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Please be aware that this schedule is subject to change. Any changes will be advertised through the media and/or postings in meeting locations prior to the meetings. 
 
The Board Workshops will be held the second Monday of each month and the Regular Board voting meetings will be held the third Monday of each month.
 
Public Comment

Any individual or group wishing to address the Board may do so prior to voting on agenda items or during the "Comments from the Public" portion of the meeting. The Board is willing to listen to comments but they may choose not to reply until they have appropriately investigated the situation/issue.
Date Type of Session Location Time
Monday, January 9, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 16, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, February 13, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 20, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, March 13, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 20, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, April 10, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 17, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, May 08, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 15, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, June 12, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 19, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting (Final Budget Adoption) Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
No Meeting in July
Monday, August 14, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 21, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, September 11, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 18, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, October 09, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 16, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, November 13, 2017 Board Workshop Administration Building 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 20, 2017 Board Workshop and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 6:30 p.m.; Regular Meeting at 7 p.m.
Monday, December 04, 2017 Board Workshop, Annual Reorganization, and Regular Meeting Administration Building Workshop at 5:30 p.m.; Reorganization at 6 p.m.; Regular Meeting Immediately Following Reorganization
CLOSE