Learning Support 
 
teacher with student
 
Learning support services are provided to students who demonstrate a disorder in understanding or in using language (spoken or written), reading, writing, and/or mathematics.  Accommodations and modifications may be provided in the general education classroom.  Students who need more intensive services may receive academic support and/or direct instruction in reading, math and writing through the learning support program.
 
Meet the Teachers:

Hahntown Elementary

Sheridan Terrace Elementary

Stewartsville Elementary

Sunset Valley Elementary

      alice  

Mrs. Alice Needham
724-861-3020 ext. 6114
 
 rl
Mr. Ryan Lynn
724-861-3000 ext. 6135
 

      sarah

Mrs. Sarah Morris

724-861-3025 ext. 6242

smorris@norwinsd.org 


     jodi  

Mrs. Jodi Lape

724-861-3030 ext. 6334

jlape@norwinsd.org

    melissa  

Mrs. Melissa Pauly

724-861-3035 ext. 6429

mpauly@norwinsd.org 

 
 

Hillcrest Intermediate School

      aimee

Mrs. Aimee McIntosh

724-861-3015 ext. 5141

amcintosh@norwinsd.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rl  
Mr. Ryan Lynn
724-861-3000 ext. 6135


       crystal

Mrs. Crystal DiStefano

724-861-3015 ext. 5142

cdistefano@norwinsd.org

 
 

Middle School

     

 

 
 
 
 
Mrs. Tracy Kelley
724-861-3010 x
 st
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Shawna Tennant

724-861-3010 x4144

stennant@norwinsd.org

 

     denise  

Mrs. Denise Eagleson

724-861-3010 ext. 4213

deagleson@norwinsd.org

 

 

High School

 

 
Mrs. Jessica Thomas   724-861-3000 x 3144  jthomas@norwinsd.org 
 

      mk  

 Miss Melissa Kaufold    
      724-861-3000 x3143   mkaufold@norwinsd.org
 
 
 mc
Mrs. Malissa Cheplick
724-861-3000 x 3100
 

      ek  

  Mrs. Elaine King        724-861-3000 x 3145   eking@norwinsd.org
 
mk  
Miss Megan Keller
721-861-3000 x 1216

  ns

    Mrs. Nicole Stoops         724-861-3000 x 3146    nstoops@norwinsd.org



 
CLOSE